The Cubs Win The World Series!

The one thing I refuse to cover in this blog is Sports; Not because I hate them; no sir-e I’m actually an avid fan of all four major sports.  The reason I don’t wanna do sports is because I’m beaten about the face on a daily basis about sports and so are you and I’d like to offer an alternative.  That being said, I’m posting the new video for MLB12: The Show for 3 reasons.

1) It’s amazing.

2) I’m having a hard time containing myself because I love the start of baseball season…but September I want it to die but right I’m so pumped.

3) It’s a video game related, which we can do here.  Enjoy.

~ by ATOM on March 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
